558 | Annex B

Janet Stewart • CABI Margaret M. Stewart • The Springs Foundation Steve Suppan • Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy Harry Swaine • Syngenta Geoff Tansey • Independent Dan Taylor • Find your Feet/ UK Food Group Reyes Tirado • Greenpeace International Jeff Waage • Imperial College London Jim Waller • CABI Christof Walter • Unilever Hilary Warburton • Practical Action Stephanie Williamson • Pesticide Action Network, UK

United States
Jonathan Agwe • The World Bank Kassim Al Khatib • Council for Agricultural Science and Technology Miguel Altieri • University of California, Berkeley Jock Anderson • The World Bank Molly Anderson • Winrock International Michael Arbuckle • The World Bank Patrick Avato • The World Bank Catherine Badgley • University of Michigan Donald C. Beitz • Council for Agricultural Science and Technology Philip L. Bereano • 49th Parallel Biotechnology Consortium Philip Berger • U.S. Department of Agriculture Charles Bertsch • U.S. Department of Agriculture Regina Birner • International Food Policy Research Institute Jan Bojö • The World Bank William Boyd • U.S. Department of Agriculture John M. Bonner • Council for Agricultural Science and Technology Lynn Brown • The World Bank Michael Brewer • Michigan State University Marilyn Buford • U.S. Forest Service Russ Bulluck • U.S. Department of Agriculture Jim Byrum • Michigan Agribusiness Association Kitty Cardwell • U.S. Department of Agriculture Glenn Carpenter • U.S. Department of Agriculture Janet Carpenter • U.S. Department of Agriculture Jean-Christophe Carret • The World Bank Cheryl Christensen • U.S. Department of Agriculture Harold Coble • U.S. Department of Agriculture Leonard Condon • US Council for International Business Daren Coppock • National Association of Wheat Growers CropLife International Jonathan Crouch • CIMMYT Tom Crow • U.S. Forest Service Ralph Crawford • U.S. Forest Service Dana Dalrymple • U.S. Agency for International Development Christopher Delgado • The World Bank Charles Di Leva • The World Bank Mary Dix • U.S. Forest Service Rex Dufour • National Center for Appropriate Technology Edgar Duskin • Southern Crop Protection Association Denis Ebodaghe • U.S. Department of Agriculture Svetlana Edmeades • The World Bank Indira Ekanayake • The World Bank Norman Ellstrand • University of California, Riverside Gershon Feder • The World Bank


Erick Fernandes • The World Bank Jorge Fernandez-Cornejo • U.S. Department of Agriculture Steven Finch • U.S. Department of Agriculture Mary-Ellen Foley • The World Bank Lucia Fort • The World Bank Christian Foster • U.S. Department of Agriculture Bill Freese • Center for Food Safety John Gowdy • Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute James T. Greenwood • Biotechnology Industry Association Peter Gregory • Cornell University Doug Gurian-Sherman • Union of Concerned Scientists Jeanette Gurung • Women Organizing for Change in Agriculture
     and Natural Resource Management (WOCAN) Julie Guthman • University of California at Santa Cruz Kimberly Halamar • United States Council for International Business Michael Hansen • Consumers Union of US Karen Hauda • US Patent and Trademark Office Paul Heisey • U.S. Department of Agriculture Brian Hill • Pesticide Action Network North America Kenneth Hinga • U.S. Department of Agriculture Marcia Ishii-Eiteman • Pesticide Action Network North America Cheryl Jackson • U.S. Agency for International Development Gregory Jaffe • Center for Science in the Public Interest Steven Jaffee • The World Bank Willem Janssen • The World Bank Randy Johnson • U.S. Forest Service Tim Josling • Stanford University John Keeling • National Potato Council Kieran Kelleher • The World Bank Drew Kershen • University of Oklahoma Nadim Khouri • The World Bank Lisa Kitinoja • Extension Systems International Kristie Knoll • Knoll Farms Jack Kloppenburg • University of Wisconsin Susan Koehler • U.S. Department of Agriculture Masami Kojima • The World Bank Anne Kuriakose • The World Bank Saul Landau • California Polytechnic, Pomona Andrew W. LaVigne • American Seed Trade Association Josette Lewis • U.S. Agency International Development Jennifer Long • University of Illinois, Chicago R.S. Loomis • University of California, Davis Douglas Luster • U.S. Department of Agriculture Karen Luz • World Wildlife Fund William Martin • The World Bank Rachel Massey • Tufts University and University of
     Massachusetts, Lowell William Masters • Purdue University Peter Materu • The World Bank Shaun McKinney • U.S. Department of Agriculture Rekha Mehra • The World Bank Stephen Mink • The World Bank Andrew D. Moore • National Agricultural Aviation Association Helen Murphy • University of Washington Douglas L. Murray • Colorado State University Farah Naim • U.S. Department of Agriculture John Nash • The World Bank Gerald Nelson • University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign World Nieh • US Forest Service Nwanze Okidegbe • The World Bank