Annex F
Secretariat and Cosponsor Focal Points

World Bank
Marianne Cabraal, Leonila Castillo, Jodi Horton, Betsi Isay,
     Pekka Jamsen, Pedro Marques, Beverly McIntyre, Wubi
     Mekonnen, June Remy

Marcus Lee, Nalini Sharma, Anna Stabrawa

Guillen Calvo

With special thanks to the publications team: Audrey Ringler
(logo design), Pedro Marques (proofing and graphics), Ketill
Berger and Eric Fuller (graphic design)

Regional Institutes
Sub-Saharan Africa – African Centre for Technology Studies
Ronald Ajengo, Elvin Nyukuri, Judi Wakhungu

Central and West Asia and North Africa – International Center
     for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA)
Mustapha Guellouz, Lamis Makhoul, Caroline Msrieh-Seropian,
     Ahmed Sidahmed, Cathy Farnworth

Latin America and the Caribbean – Inter-American Institute for
     Cooperation on Agriculture (IICA)
Enrique Alarcon, Jorge Ardila Vásquez, Viviana Chacon, Johana
     Rodríguez, Gustavo Sain

East and South Asia and the Pacific – WorldFish Center
Karen Khoo, Siew Hua Koh, Li Ping Ng, Jamie Oliver, Prem
     Chandran Venugopalan

Cosponsor Focal Points
GEF                  Mark Zimsky
UNDP              Philip Dobie
UNEP Ivar       Baste
UNESCO        Salvatore Arico, Walter Erdelen
WHO                Jorgen Schlundt
World               Bank Mark Cackler, Kevin Cleaver, Eija Pehu,
Juergen           Voegele